Redruth Town Markets

Saturday 1st May - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 5th June - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 3rd July - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 7th August - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 4th September - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 1st October - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 6th November - 10am to 2pm

Saturday 27th November - Times TBC

Saturday 4th December - Times TBC

Saturday 11th December -Times TBC

Saturday 18th December - Times TBC

 2021 Enquiry Form - Redruth Town Markets

Contact details and further details from:

Redruth Town Market Facebook page 

 

The markets are run by Redruth Town Market Committee which comprises representatives from
Redruth Revival, Redruth Town Council and Redruth & District Chamber of Commerce.